Harry Ransom CenterThe University of Texas at Austin

email signup Blog Video Facebook Twitter Instagram

Staff Directory


* Required

General Inquiries

First Name *

Last Name *

Email *

Zip / Postal code *

Subject *

Message *

The Ransom Center respects your privacy and does not share your information with other organizations. As an added measure of convenience, all eUpdates contain an option to unsubscribe.

General Information 512-471-8944

Academic Affairs 512-232-5170

Administration 512-471-8944

Archival Materials 512-471-8609

Conservation 512-471-9117

Development (Fundraising, Gifts) 512-471-9643

Exhibitions and Education 512-471-7552

Human Resources 512-471-0501

Library/Reading Room 512-471-9119

Membership 512-232-3669

Printed and Published Media 512-232-1681

Public Affairs/Media Relations 512-471-8949

Programs 512-475-8086

Registrar 512-471-9127

School and Group Tours 512-475-8086

Visual Materials 512-232-6432


Collection Material Inquiries
and Reference Questions

For a more timely response, please directly contact the following relevant department for questions about collection material or obtaining reproductions:

Art 512-471-9119

Film 512-471-6352

Performing Arts 512-471-9119

Photography 512-471-6281

Books and Manuscripts 512-471-9119


Mail and Fax

Harry Ransom Center
The University of Texas at Austin
P.O. Drawer 7219
Austin, Texas 78713-7219
Fax: 512-471-9646

Campus Mail

F1900

Delivery Address/Street Address

Harry Ransom Center
The University of Texas at Austin
300 West 21st Street
Austin, Texas 78712


Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Stephen Enniss
Director
enniss@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9111

Megan Barnard
Associate Director for Acquisitions & Administration
mbarnard@utexas.edu
512-471-7503

Cheryl McGrath
Senior Administrative Associate, Office of the Director
cmcgrath@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3745

Melanie Zyck-Alberts
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Director
melaniealberts@utexas.edu
512-471-8944

CURATORS

Eric Colleary
Cline Curator of Theater & Performing Arts
eric.colleary@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6502

Jessica McDonald
Nancy Inman and Marlene Nathan Meyerson Curator of Photography
jessica.s.mcdonald@utexas.edu
512-471-6795

Steve Wilson
Curator of Film
swilson@utexas.edu
512-471-6352

EDUCATION & EXHIBITIONS DIVISION

Cathy Henderson
Associate Director for Education & Exhibitions
c.henderson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7552

Anna Boxall
Visitor Services Assistant
anna.boxall@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5901

Wyndell Faulk
Preparator, Exhibition Services
wyndellfaulk@utexas.edu
512-471-8129

Robert Hay
Chief Preparator
robhay@utexas.edu
512-475-8607

Nell McKeown
Visitor Services Assistant
nelson.mckeown@utexas.edu
512-232-5901

Monte Monreal
Retail Manager, Visitor Services
monte.monreal@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5901

Lisa Pulsifer
Head of Education and Public Engagement
lisapulsifer@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-8086

Sonja P. Reid
Art Registrar
sonjareid@utexas.edu
512-471-9127

Thomas Sebulsky
Preparator, Exhibition Services
tjsebulsky@utexas.edu
512-475-8607

ADMINISTRATION

Facilities

Alex Jasinski
Facilities Management Librarian
ajasinski@utexas.edu
512-232-3667

Development

Margie Rine
Director of Development
margierine@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9643

Amy Kristofoletti
Development Associate
amy.k@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3668

Finance

Jean Bruner
Administrative Associate, Business Office
jean.bruner@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6739

Bob Fuentes
Senior Administrative Associate, Business Office
bfuentes@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5691

Human Resources

Elizabeth Matlock
Senior Human Resources Coordinator
ematlock@utexas.edu
512-471-0501

Julia Tufano
Human Resources Assistant II
jtufano@utexas.edu
512-471-4957

Marketing and Membership

Diana G. Mendoza
Membership Manager
dmendoza@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3669

Daniel Zmud
Webmaster
zmud@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-7039

Public Affairs

Jennifer Tisdale
Director of Public Affairs
jentisdale@utexas.edu
512-471-8949

Suzanne Krause
Public Affairs Representative
skrause@utexas.edu
512-471-6406

Technology Services

Chris Jahnke
Head of Technology Services
cajahnke@utexas.edu
512-232-3660

Douglas Newell
Audio-Visual Equipment Technician, Technology Services
drnewell@utexas.edu
512-232-3661

Holger Waschinski
Radio/Television/Film Specialist III, Technology Services
waschinski@utexas.edu
512-471-9109

PRESERVATION & CONSERVATION DIVISION

Ellen Cunningham-Kruppa
Associate Director for Preservation and Conservation
eckruppa@utexas.edu
512-471-5495

Jane Boyd
Conservator, Paper Lab
janeboyd@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1723

Barbara Brown
Head of Photography Lab, Preservation and Conservation
bnbrown@utexas.edu
512-471-8142

Diana L. Diaz Canas
Conservator, Photography Lab
diana.diaz@utexas.edu
512-232-7814

Ken Grant
Head of Paper Lab, Preservation and Conservation
kgrant@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-8935

Jill Morena
Preservation Technician
jmorena@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-8128

Olivia Primanis
Head of Book Lab, Preservation and Conservation
primanis@utexas.edu
512-471-8048

Bunnie Twidwell
Administrative Assistant, Preservation and Conservation
bunnie@utexas.edu
512-471-9117

Alan Van Dyke
Preservation Technician
apvandyke@utexas.edu
512-232-4614

SCHOLARLY PROGRAMS DIVISION

Danielle Brune Sigler
Associate Director for Scholarly Programs
danielle.sigler@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5170

Greg Curtis
Project Specialist
gregcurtis@utexas.edu
(512) 471-8731

Bridget Gayle Ground
Coordinator for Scholarly Programs
bgayleground@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-3214

Kate Hayes
Administrative Assistant for Fellowships
kate.hayes@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4430

LIBRARY DIVISION

Jim Kuhn
Associate Director for Library Division, Hobby Foundation Librarian
jim.kuhn@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4458

Linda Briscoe Myers
Ransom Center Research Associate III, Reference and Research Services
briscoe@utexas.edu
512-471-6281

Reader & Viewer Services

Kelly Kerbow Hudson
Head of Reader and Viewer Services
kkerbow@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3927

Roy L. Flukinger
Senior Research Curator, Reader and Viewer Services
fluke@utexas.edu
512-471-6793

Elizabeth Garver
Ransom Center Research Associate III, Reference and Research Services
elgarver@utexas.edu
512-471-6008

Michael Gilmore
Library Assistant II, Reader and Viewer Services
m.gilmore@utexas.edu
512-471-9119

Alyssa Grieco
Library Assistant I, Reader and Viewer Services
alyssagrieco@hotmail.com
512-471-9119

Teresa L. Lloyd
Ransom Center Circulation Coordinator, Reader and Viewer Services
tlloyd@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9119

Lucy Mears
Library Assistant I, Reader and Viewer Services
lucyrmears@gmail.com
512-471-9119

Cristina Meisner
Ransom Center Research Associate II, Reference and Research Services
cmeisner@utexas.edu
512-232-1683

Kathryn Millan
Reader and Viewer Services Assistant, Reader and Viewer Services
kmillan@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9119

Wendy Thompson
Library Assistant I, Reader and Viewer Services
gthompso@utexas.edu
512-471-9119

Rick Watson
Head of Reference and Research Services
watsonrb@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-3374

Description and Access

Mary Alice Harper
Head of Description and Access, Visual Materials
maharper@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-6432

Steve Mielke
Ransom Center Archivist and Collections Librarian & Head of Description and Access, Archival Materials
scmielke@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-8609

Jacqueline Muñoz
Head of Description and Access, Printed and Published Media
jamunoz@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-1681

Amy Armstrong
Ransom Center Manager for Archives Cataloging, Description and Access
aearmstrong@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4618

Stephen Cooper
Ransom Center Manager for Archives Accessioning, Description and Access
coopsa@utexas.edu
512-232-3671

Kaitlyn Dorsky
Photography Archivist, Description and Access, Visual Materials
kdorsky@utexas.edu
512-471-6290

Paul Johnson
Library Assistant III, Description and Access, Printed and Published Media
p.o.johnson@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-1861

Ancelyn Krivak
Librarian, Archives Cataloging
akrivak@utexas.edu
512-232-4619

Daniela Lozano
Archivist, Description and Access, Archival Materials
dlozano@utexas.edu
512-232-6433

David Mattison
Library Assistant II, Description and Access, Printed and Published Media
drm@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-1859

Susan McClellan
Library Assistant III, Description and Access, Printed and Published Media
susan.c.mcc@utexas.edu
512-475-8857

Jill Morena
Library Assistant III, Description and Access, Visual Materials
jmorena@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-7688

Katherine Mosley
Archivist, Description and Access, Visual Materials
kmosley@utexas.edu
512-232-4615

Elizabeth E. Preston
Library Assistant II, Description and Access, Visual Materials
elizpreston@utexas.edu
512-232-4616

Joan Sibley
Ransom Center Manager for Archives Recon Cataloging
jmsibley@utexas.edu
512-471-7110

Bob Taylor
Archivist, Description and Access, Archival Materials
b.taylor@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4620

Richard Workman
Archives Assistant
rwaustx@gmail.com
512-471-1739

Digital Collections Services

Elizabeth Gushee
Head of Digital Collections Services
egushee@utexas.edu
512-232-5815

Abby Adams
Digital Archivist, Digital Collections Services
abby.adams@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-6785

Jullianne Ballou
Project Librarian
jhballou.hrc@gmail.com
512-232-3664

Cassandra Chen
Library Assistant II, Digital Collections Services
ytcassandrachen@utexas.edu
512-471-8903

Pete Smith
Photography Supervisor, Digital Collections Services
petesmith@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9131

Lauren Walker
Digital Projects Librarian
lauren.walker@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-6955

Instructional Services

Andi Gustavson
Head of Instructional Services
agustavson@utexas.edu
512-471-8899